Marlow Shirt – Salt/True Blue Stripe

CHF110.00

Description

  • Product description: a classic shirt blouse made of high quality organic cotton, which combines well with jeans. 
  • Features: elegant stripe design (salt white/blue) in classic cut. The blouse is equipped with white mother of pearl buttons.
  • Size: we offer sizes XS, S and M. The shirt S has a body length of 71 cm. Our model Paloma wears size S. Paloma has the following body measurements: height: 175 cm, bust: 86.4 cm, waist: 63 cm, hips: 89 cm.
  • Size chart: you can find a size chart in the product image gallery at the top of this page.
  • Material: 100% organic cotton.
  • Product maintenance: machine wash cold (hand wash cycle up to 30
    °C). Wash with the same colors. Do not bleach. Tumble dry on low setting. If necessary, iron on low heat. Dry cleanable.
  • Production: the sourcing of cotton is organized via Bergman Rivera and Serflex S.A.C.. Both are GOTS certified partners (Global Organic Textile Standards). The shirts are tailored by the company Cheng Feng (Jiangsu Apparel) in China and/or by the enterprise Smart Shirts in Sri Lanka. Chen Feng is a member of the Fair Labor Association and Smart Shirts is approved by the Better Work Organization.
  • Sustainability: organic cotton eliminates all harmful synthetic chemicals used in growing conventional cotton, ensuring safer working conditions for farmers and a healthier planet.

Brand

Outerknown

In 2015, professional surfer Kelly Slater and designer John Moore set out to change the clothing industry. They both wanted to produce clothes that would last longer, look good, be comfortable to wear and be sustainable. At Outerknown, sustainability is not a marketing slogan or something that the company's employees take lightly. Sustainability is the reason the company exists. Outerknown strives to never compromise on its commitment to sustainability.

Additional information

Size

XS, S, M

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Marlow Shirt – Salzweiss/Blau gestreift (Hemdbluse)

CHF110.00

Auswahl zurücksetzen
Artikelnummer: MASH-STBS Kategorie: Schlagwörter: , , , , , , , , ,

Beschreibung

  • Produktbeschreibung: Eine klassische Hemdbluse aus hochwertiger Bio-Baumwolle, die sich gut mit Jeans kombinieren lässt. 
  • Eigenschaften: Klassischer Schnitt in edlem Streifen-Design (salzweiss/blau). Die Bluse ist ausgestattet mit weissen Perlmutterknöpfen.
  • Grösse: Wir führen die Grössen XS, S und M. Das Hemd S hat eine Körperlänge von 71 cm. Unser Model Paloma trägt die Grösse S. Paloma hat die folgenden Körpersmasse: Körpergrösse: 175 cm, Oberweite: 86.4 cm, Taille: 63 cm, Hüften: 89 cm.
  • Grössentabelle: Eine Grössentabelle findest du in der Produktbildgalerie oben auf dieser Seite.
  • Material: 100% Bio-Baumwolle.
  • Produktpflege: Kalt in der Maschine waschen (Handwaschgang bis 30
    °C). Mit gleichen Farben waschen. Nicht bleichen. Im Trockner auf niedriger Stufe trocknen. Falls erforderlich, bei niedriger Hitze bügeln. Chemisch reinigbar.
  • Produktion: Die Beschaffung der Baumwolle wird via Bergman Rivera und Serflex S.A.C. organisiert. Beides GOTS-zertifizierte Partner (Global Organic Textile Standards). Geschneidert werden die Hemden von dem Unternehmen Cheng Feng (Jiangsu Apparel) in China und/oder von der Firma Smart Shirts in Sri Lanka. Chen Feng ist Mitglied der Fair Labor Association und Smart Shirts hat eine Zulassung der Better Work Organisation.
  • Nachhaltigkeit: Bio-Baumwolle verzichtet auf alle schädlichen synthetischen Chemikalien, die beim Anbau konventioneller Baumwolle verwendet werden, und sorgt so für sicherere Arbeitsbedingungen für die Bauern und einen gesünderen Planeten.

Marke

Outerknown

2015 machten sich der Profi-Surfer Kelly Slater und der Designer John Moore auf den Weg, die Bekleidungsindustrie zu verändern. Sie wollten beide Kleider produzieren, die länger halten, gut aussehen, bequem zu tragen und nachhaltig sind. Bei Outerknown ist Nachhaltigkeit kein Marketing-Slogan oder etwas, dass die Mitarbeiter der Firma auf die leichte Schulter nehmen. Nachhaltigkeit ist der Grund für die Existenz des Unternehmens. Outerknown ist bestrebt, bei seinem Engagement für Nachhaltigkeit, niemals Kompromisse einzugehen.

Zusätzliche Information

Grösse

XS, S, M

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Nur angemeldete Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, dürfen eine Bewertung abgeben.