Sun Stick (SPF 50+)

CHF15.00

6 vorrätig

Description

  • Product description: The desire to produce sun protection products that are harmless to the creatures in the oceans was the initial spark that led to the creation of Laboratoires de Biarritz. The SPF 50+ sun stick leaves a subtle white colored film, making the protected areas visible. So you can tell if the protection is still holding. The sun stick ensures optimal cell protection, even in the most extreme conditions (at the sea and in the mountains), because mineral filters protect against UVA and UVB radiation. The antioxidant red algae extract Alga-Gorria® effectively neutralizes free radicals and prevents cell damage and premature skin aging caused by sun exposure. Due to the compact format, the sun stick has room in your pocket.
  • Ingredients: Caprylic/CapricTriglyceride, Zinc Oxide, Titanium Dioxide, SimmondsiaChinensis Seed Oil*, Cera Alba*, Jojoba Esters, Polyglyceryl-2 Dipolyhydroxystearate, CoperniciaCeriferaCera*, Polyglyceryl-3 Diisostearate, Alumina, StearicAcid, GlycerylCaprylate, Gelidium SesquipedaleExtract, Propanediol, HelianthusAnnuus Seed Oil, Tocopherol, Aqua, Polyglyceryl-4 Caprate. -* Ingredients from controlled organic cultivation.
  • Properties of ingredients: The sun stick SPF 50+ is waterproof and also sweatproof and does not run into the eyes during intense sports activities. -Ideal for surfing, wakeboarding, wakesurfing, kiting and other water sports. The sun stick from Laboratoires de Biarritz is fragrance-free, contains no preservatives, is hypoallergenic (formulated to minimize allergy risks) and can be used from the age of three. The stick does not cling, break and melt. The sunscreen contains organic jojoba oil, which is carnifying and moisturizing for the skin. The stick contains Alga-Gorria®, a patented red algae extract (Gelidium sesquipedale), which is antioxidant. Organic beeswax and organic carnauba wax form a protective film and improve the adhesion of the sunscreen to the skin. Mineral filters from Titanium Dioxide and Zinc Oxide form a broadband protection against UVA and UVB. 
  • Usage: The sunscreen is waterproof and also sweatproof and is therefore ideal for surfing, wakeboarding, wakesurfing, kiting and other water sports. The sun stick is also very suitable for skiing / snowboarding, because it also protects against drying out. 
  • Sustainability: 100% of the total ingredients are of natural origin. 24.5% of the total ingredients are from controlled organic cultivation.
  • Sustainable Impact: Laboratoires de Biarritz sun stick is harmless to coral reefs, aquatic organisms and waters.
  • Content: 12g.
  • Full transparency to the product: 0% petrochemical and 0% "risky" ingredients (parabens, silicones, phenoxyethanol etc.), hypoallergenic, mineral protection, waterproof, sweat-proof, 100% of ingredients of natural origin, without fragrances and preservatives. 
  • Production: The product is made in France. 
  • Hint: Avoid intense midday sun. Apply before sun exposure. Apply several times to maintain light protection, especially after being in the water. Apply sunscreen generously; small amounts applied reduce protective performance. Protect babies and young children from direct sunlight. For babies and young children, use protective clothing and sunscreens with a high sun protection factor (SPF greater than 25). Even sunscreens with high SPFs do not provide complete protection from UV rays. Despite using a sunscreen, do not stay in the sun too long. Excessive sun exposure poses serious health risks. Do not expose infants and young children to direct sunlight. Discoloration possible.

Brand

Laboratoires de Biarritz

The desire to create sunscreen products that are safe for the creatures in the oceans was the spark that led to the creation of Laboratoires de Biarritz. The company was created as part of the development of the bio-certified sunscreen products - to protect our skin with natural ingredients, but without petrochemical or polluting ingredients, in order to do justice to our environment as well.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Sonnenstick (LSF 50+)

CHF15.00

7 vorrätig

Beschreibung

  • Produktbeschreibung: Der Wunsch, Sonnenschutzprodukte herzustellen, die für die Lebewesen in den Ozeanen unbedenklich sind, war die Initialzündung zur Gründung von Laboratoires de Biarritz. Der Sonnenstick LSF 50+ hinterlässt einen dezenten weissen Farbfilm und macht so die geschützten Bereiche sichtbar. So kannst du erkennen, ob der Schutz noch anhält. Der Sonnenstick sorgt für optimalen Zellschutz, selbst unter extremsten Bedingungen (am Meer und in den Bergen), denn mineralische Filter schützen vor UVA- und UVB-Strahlung. Der antioxidative Rotalgenextrakt Alga-Gorria® neutralisiert wirksam freie Radikale und beugt Zellschäden sowie vorzeitiger Hautalterung durch Sonneneinstrahlung vor. Durch das kompakte Format hat der Sonnenstick in deiner Tasche Platz.
  • Inhaltsstoffe: Caprylic/CapricTriglyceride, Zinc Oxide, Titanium Dioxide, SimmondsiaChinensis Seed Oil*, Cera Alba*, Jojoba Esters, Polyglyceryl-2 Dipolyhydroxystearate, CoperniciaCeriferaCera*, Polyglyceryl-3 Diisostearate, Alumina, StearicAcid, GlycerylCaprylate, Gelidium SesquipedaleExtract, Propanediol, HelianthusAnnuus Seed Oil, Tocopherol, Aqua, Polyglyceryl-4 Caprate. -* Inhaltsstoffe aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau.
  • Eigenschaften der Inhaltsstoffe: Der Sonnenstick LSF 50+ ist wasser- und auch schweissfest und läuft bei intensiver sportlicher Betätigung nicht in die Augen. -Ideal fürs Surfen, Wakeboarden, Wakesurfen, Kiten und weitere Wassersportarten. Der Sonnenstick von Laboratoires de Biarritz ist parfümfrei, enthält keine Konservierungsstoffe, ist hypoallergen (so formuliert, um Allergierisiken zu minimieren) und kann bereits ab dem dritten Lebensjahr verwendet werden. Der Stick klebt, bricht und schmilzt nicht. Der Sonnenschutz enthält Bio-Jojobaöl, das narhaft und feuchtigkeitsspenden für die Haut ist. Der Stick enthält Alga-Gorria®, ein patentiertes Rotalgenextrakt (Gelidium sesquipedale), welches antioxidativ ist. Bio-Bienenwachs und Bio-Carnaubawachs bilden einen Schutzfilm und verbessern die Haftung des Sonnenschutzes auf der Haut. Mineralische Filter aus Titanium Dioxide und Zinkoxid bilden einen Breitbandschutz gegen UVA und UVB. 
  • Anwendung: Die Sonnencreme ist wasser- und auch schweissfest und eignet sich daher ideal zum Surfen, Wakeboarden, Wakesurfen, Kiten und bei anderen Wassersportarten. Auch zum Skifahren/Snowboarden eignet sich der Sonnenstick sehr gut, weil er auch vor dem Austrocknen schützt. 
  • Nachhaltigkeit: 100% der gesamten Inhaltsstoffe sind natürlichen Ursprungs. 24.5% der gesamten Inhaltsstoffe sind aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau.
  • Sustainable Impact: Der Sonnenstick von Laboratoires de Biarritz ist unschädlich für Korallenriffe, Wasserorganismen und Gewässer.
  • Inhalt: 12g.
  • Volle Transparenz zum Produkt: 0% petrochemische und 0% „risikobehaftete“ Bestandteile (Parabene, Silikone, Phenoxyethanol etc.), hypoallergen, mineralischer Schutz, wasserfest, schweissfest, 100% der Inhaltsstoffe aus natürlichem Ursprung, ohne Duft- und Konservierungsstoffe. 
  • Produktion: Das Produkt wird in Frankreich hergestellt. 
  • Hinweis: Intensive Mittagssonne meiden. Vor dem Sonnen auftragen. Mehrfach auftragen, um Lichtschutz aufrechtzuerhalten, insbesondere nach dem Aufenthalt im Wasser. Sonnenschutzmittel grosszügig auftragen, geringe Auftragsmengen reduzieren die Schutzleistung. Babies und Kleinkinder vor direkter Sonneneinstrahlung schützen. Für Babies und Kleinkinder schützende Kleidung und Sonnenschutzmittel mit hohem Lichtschutzfaktor (LSF grösser als 25) verwenden. Auch Sonnenschutzmittel mit hohen Lichtschutzfaktoren bieten keinen vollständigen Schutz vor UV-Strahlen. Bleib, trotz Verwendung eines Sonnenschutzmittels, nicht zu lange in der Sonne. Exzessive Sonnenexposition stellt ein ernsthaftes Gesundheitsrisiko dar. Säuglinge und Kleinkinder nicht dem direkten Sonnenlicht aussetzen. Abfärbung möglich.

Marke

Laboratoires de Biarritz

Der Wunsch, Sonnenschutzprodukte herzustellen, die für die Lebewesen in den Ozeanen unbedenklich sind, war die Initialzündung zur Gründung von Laboratoires de Biarritz. Das Unternehmen wurde im Rahmen der Entwicklung der Bio-zertifizierten Sonnenschutzprodukte ins Leben gerufen – um unsere Haut mit natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen zu schützen, allerdings unter Verzicht auf petrochemische oder umweltschädliche Bestandteile, um auch unserer Umwelt gerecht zu werden.

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Nur angemeldete Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, dürfen eine Bewertung abgeben.